From 1987 OHS Handbook: "Some of the original center front section of the walnut case is intact; most of the rest was built for this installation. The organ still has its original unique double wedge reservoir, with the midframe attached to the well at one end, and to the top at the other end. The Mixture IV replaces a missing Trumpet 8', itself situated on the Great chest where the Super Octave 2' was originally located, the Super Octave 2' having been moved to a jump slide at the back of the chest. Voicer's inscriptions found on the pipework include "Louis F. Adams" and "L. F. Adams / Voicer / Dec 6 '85." "
The original builder was W. K. Adams & Son (1885).
Status Note: There 1986
Relocated from Trinity Assemblies of God, Providence, RI via OCH in 1985. Restored by Hawkes Organ Co. Missing Great stop and case replaced.